Contact Us
Contact Us
Please contact CGC Group for catalogues,
case studies, local distributors or more information.
CGC Group Hybrid Heat Pump Systems
150 Britannia Road East, Unit #1
Mississauga, Ontario Canada L4Z 2A4
Tel: 905.568.1661
Fax: 905.568.2839
Toll Free: 1. 888.220.5551
E-mail us at rjg@cssi.ca or use the form below:
Name:

Email:

Company Name:

Phone Number:

Message:
North American Sales
Raoul Gautreau, P.Eng
Director of Business Development
rjg@cssi.ca
Cell: 416.518-1819
Customer Support
US
Michelle Prisque
michelle@cssi.ca

Canada
Karen Rozak
karen@cssi.ca
Project Managers - Sales Support
Jeannette Mutch
jmutch@cssi.ca

Mike Martiradonna
mmartiradonna@cssi.ca

Glen Kurti
gkurti@cssi.ca
Service Contractors Contact
Mike Martiradonna
mmartiradonna@cssi.ca
Parts Coordinator
US
Michelle Prisque
michelle@cssi.ca

Canada
Leah Summers
lsummers@cssi.ca